Virtual Five Colleges in a City Presentation

Monday, September 21, 2020 at 5:00 PM until 6:00 PMCentral Daylight Time

Bright minds in the City!

Love small classes but also want access to a city? Opportunities for internships and research, vibrant cultural centers, and strong post-graduate outcomes are just three of the characteristics that these five colleges share. Join us for an opportunity to learn more about why these selective, liberal arts colleges in city settings are teaming up to provide insight into the admission process and college experience. 

Please join admission representatives from: 
Lewis & Clark College (Portland, OR)
Macalester College (Minneapolis, MN)
Rhodes College (Memphis, TN)
Trinity College (Hartford, CT)
University of Richmond (Richmond, VA) 

Saturday, August 29
4 pm EDT/3 pm CDT/1 pm PDT
Register

Thursday, September 10
7 pm EDT/6 pm CDT/4 pm PDT
Register

Monday, September 21
6 pm EDT/5 pm CDT/3 pm PDT
Register

Biographical Information
Student Contact and Address Information
Enrollment Option
Educational Background Information
Use the "School Name" box below to find your high school and auto populate the CEEB Code and address information.

If you can't find your school, please enter the address data by hand.

Home-schooled students, enter "Home School: State" (example: "Home School: Minnesota").